2021 Nominations are in …

The Management Committee for the 2021-2022 term of office will be appointed at the

BUMS Inc Annual General Meeting

2:00 pm Saturday 30 October 2021
Coorparoo Bowls Club, 32 Riddings Street, Coorparoo

Bring your uke, come jam with us, and have a say in our society’s future – fresh ideas welcome!

For catering, contact tracing purposes, and mailing out purposes


are via Trybooking.
(Please note that bookings close at 5:00 pm on 23 October 2021.)


The call for nominations is now closed. Nominations were received for:
President: Salvatrice Hunt
Nominated by: Andrew Hunt        Seconded: Keryn Henderson

Vice President: Max Borchardt
Nominated by: Karen Borchardt  Seconded: Stephen Sandilands

Secretary: Peter Grace
Nominated by: Len Farina             Seconded: Diane Davis

Treasurer: Lesley Allan
Nominated by: Salli Chmura         Seconded: Graham Hall

Events Manager: Tony Richardson
Nominated by: Salvatrice Hunt     Seconded: Geoff Dancer

Gigmeister: Stephen Sandilands
Nominated by: Salvatrice Hunt     Seconded: Andrew Hunt

IT Officer: David Pedler
Nominated by: Lyn Lucas               Seconded: Max Borchardt

Media Manager: Jo Kunde
Nominated by: Salvatrice Hunt    Seconded: Andrew Hunt

Properties Manager: Andrew Hunt
Nominated by: Salvatrice Hunt    Seconded: Keryn Henderson

Thank you to all the dedicated nominees.

Come along to the AGM to see them ‘sworn in’. 2022 will be a great year for BUMS Inc.





0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.