Crazy management committee

Management Committee having fun

From left to right

Max Borchardt – Vice President

Steve Sandilands – Events and Gigmeister

Simon Carter – Treasurer

Sylvia Hunt – President

Peter Grace – Secretary


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *