Uke in Oz

Ukulele is growing in Australia, and ukulele groups abound across Australia.

Check these links to find a group or festival to visit while you’re holidaying downunder.

Here are some links to sites that list ukulele groups and festivals in Australia:

Got a Ukulele, Ukulele Festival Calendar —  http://www.gotaukulele.com/p/ukulele-festival-calendar_11.html

Nutthouse, Uke Groups Australia  —  www.nutthouse.com.au/ukulele/ukegroups.html

Strictly Ukulele, Australian Ukulele Clubs — www.strictlyukulele.com/pages/local-australian-ukulele-club

The Ukulele Directory, Festivals —  https://theukuleledirectory.com/festivals.php

The Ukulele Directory, Uke Clubs —  https://theukuleledirectory.com/ukeclubs-qld.php

Ukulele Hunt, Ukulele Clubs and Groups in Australia, New Zealand & South East Asia — http://ukulelehunt.com/2010/03/10/ukulele-clubs-and-groups-in-australia-and-new-zealand/

Ukulele Place, Australian Ukulele Clubs —  www.ukuleleplace.com.au/australian-ukulele-clubs/